Meet Our Staff

The Columbia College Division of Advancement includes the Offices of Alumni Relations and Development. Click on an employee's name for more information.

  • Advancement Services oversees the alumni and donor database, working to research and process gifts to the college. Our office is located in St. Clair Hall, Room 16.
  • The Alumni Relations office engages alumni and friends through programs and services that bolster pride and build lifelong relationships with Columbia College. Visit our team in the Garden Level of St. Clair Hall, Room 11.
  • Your gift is especially important to supporting hard-working students and innovative programs that make life better for all who attend Columbia College. The Development offices are located in St. Clair Hall, Room 107.

Suzanne Rothwell
Vice President of Advancement
(573) 875-7207
srothwell@ccis.edu

Keiyana Austin 
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations
(573) 875-2586
kjaustin2@ccis.edu

Kenzie Bennett ’19
Assistant Director, Donor Relations & Special Projects
(573) 875-7607
msbennett@ccis.edu

Jason Black ’17
Director of Advancement Services
(573) 875-7562
jdblack@ccis.edu

Regan French-Ubiñas
Associate Director, Grants & Foundation Relations
(573) 875-7639
rubinas@ccis.edu

Mitch Gosney '13
Assistant Director of Development
(573) 875-7492
magosney1@ccis.edu

Kaitlyn Keefe
Advancement Services Coordinator
(573) 875-7527
kkeefe@ccis.edu

Starla Landers
Executive Assistant for Advancement
(573) 875-7563
slanders@ccis.edu

Keith McIver
Director of Alumni Development
(573) 875-7550
kwmciver@ccis.edu

Elizabeth McWilliams 
Senior Director of Development 
(573) 875-7560
emmcwilliams@ccis.edu

Melissa Montgomery '06
Senior Director of Philanthropy
(573) 875-7576
msmontgomery1@ccis.edu

Carolyn Preul
Associate Director, Advancement Communications
(573) 875-7374
cgpreul@ccis.edu