Alumni Virtual Event: Logboat Brewery Tour

Join us for the first CCAA online social hour! The event will be led by Keith McIver, Director of Alumni Development, as we (virtually) kick off the weekend at Logboat Brewery, co-owned by alumnus Judson Ball ’08. Sit back with your favorite beverage and get ready to have some fun. We will follow along a behind-the-scenes tour of the brewery and invite attendees to join in a Q&A session.

Date: Friday, Sept. 18, 2020
Time: 3 p.m. CST ... That's 1 p.m. PST / 2 p.m. MST / 4 p.m. EST
Schedule: 30-minute tour followed by open Q&A

Registration must be received by Wed, Sept 16. The Zoom event link to be emailed to all registrants. Thank you for your understanding as we prepare to come to you live!


  1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Friday September 18
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Join us on a virtual tour of Logboat Brewing Co. in Columbia, Missouri, with Judson Ball ’08 and his business partner Tyson Hunt about the history of their business, their success in running a brewery during a pandemic and their favorite "brand."
Category
Quantity
 
Make an additional donation $   Designation:
Event registration summary
Logboat Brewery - Virtual Tour:
Individual
0
$0.00
Donation:
$0.00
Total:
$
Directory